Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Gooch
Athletic Director
620-665-3586 goochj@hutchcc.edu
Steve Kappenman
Assistant Athletic Director
620-728-8105 kappenmans@hutchcc.edu
Billy Watson
Coordinator of Events
620-665-3594 watsonw@hutchcc.edu
Julie Reneau
Administrative Assistant
620-665-3530 reneauj@hutchcc.edu
Steve Carpenter
Sports Information Director
620-665-3593 carpenters@hutchcc.edu
Ryan Hilty
Coordinator of Sports Medicine
620-728-8197 hiltyr@hutchcc.edu
Sarah Lemmons
Head Athletic Trainer
620-665-3553 Lemmonss@hutchcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Schmidt
Head Coach
620-694-2441 schmidtr@hutchcc.edu
Matt Jones
Assistant Coach
620-665-3441 Jonesma@hutchcc.edu

Spirit Squad

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sami Bell
Head Coach
620-665-3368 bells@hutchcc.edu
Bryant Patry
Assistant Coach
620-665-3368 patryb@hutchcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Dallas
Head Coach/Quarterbacks
620-694-2425 dallasa@hutchcc.edu
Gary Salgado
Assistant HC/Co-Def. Coord./Defensive Line
620-694-2416 salgadog@hutchcc.edu
Tate Omli
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
620-694-2424 Omlit@hutchcc.edu
Andrew Krause
Special Teams Coordinator/Tight Ends/Recruiting Coordinator
620-665-3342 krausea@hutchcc.edu
Greg Cross
Running Backs Coach/Run-Game Coordinator
620-694-2419 crossg@hutchcc.edu
LaQuentin Black
Defensive Backs
620-665-3572 blackl@hutchcc.edu
Phil Serchia
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
620-665-3584 serchiap@hutchcc.edu
Matt Martin
Receivers
665-3386 martinm@hutchcc.edu
Khalil Ward
Assistant Def. Backs Coach
665-3393 wardk@hutchcc.edu
Dale Vogel
Assist. D-Line/Player Personnel Director
665-3396 vogeld@hutchcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy DeSalme
Head Coach
665-3531 desalmet@hutchcc.edu
Eric Nitsche
Assistant Coach
620-728-8185 nitschee@hutchcc.edu
Anthony White-Green
Assistant Coach
694-2451 whitea@hutchcc.edu
TyReece Berry
Assistant Coach
620-665-3585 berryt@hutchcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Young
Head Coach
620-665-3366 youngc@hutchcc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Spies
Head Coach
620-665-3395 spiesr@hutchcc.edu
Justin Riggs
Assistant Coach
620-665-3370 riggsj@hutchcc.edu
Ermelinda Spies
Assistant Coach
TBA Spiese@hutchcc.edu
Steve Jones
Assistant Coach
Art Hop
Assistant Coach
620-665-3395 hopa@hutchcc.edu
Al Petz
Assistant Coach
620-665-3370

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Riggs
Head Coach
620-665-3370 riggsj@hutchcc.edu
Al Petz
Assistant Coach
620-665-3370 petza@hutchcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaime Rose
Head Coach
620-728-8126 rosej@hutchcc.edu
Anna Woods
Assistant Coach
620-728-8168 woodsa@hutchcc.edu
Ray Aguirre
Pitching Coach
620-694-2452 aguirrer@hutchcc.edu
Robert O'Neal
Assistant Coach
620-728-8168 onealr@hutchcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Ontjes
Head Coach
620-728-8181 ontjesj@hutchcc.edu
Phil Anderson
Assistant Coach
620-728-8133 andersonp@hutchcc.edu
Travis Kirk
Assistant Coach
620-728-8133 kirkt@hutchcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sammy Lane
Head Coach
620-728-8183 lanes@hutchcc.edu
Dave Thomas
Assistant Coach
620-728-8183

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Spies
Head Coach
620-665-3395 spiesr@hutchcc.edu
Justin Riggs
Assistant Coach
620-665-3370 riggsj@hutchcc.edu
Ermelinda Spies
Assistant Coach
TBA Spiese@hutchcc.edu
Steve Jones
Assistant Coach
Art Hop 6206653395 hopa@hutchcc.edu
Al Petz
Assistant Coach
620-665-3370

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Delice Downing
Head Coach
665-3469 downingd@hutchcc.edu
Tori Provencio
Assistant Coach
620-665-3588 provenciot@hutchcc.edu
Dekyra Dennis
Assistant Coach
665-3461 dennisd@hutchcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Riggs
Head Coach
620-665-3370 riggsj@hutchcc.edu
Al Petz
Assistant Coach
620-665-3370 petza@hutchcc.edu